ジェイラム秘本 {3}

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

Illustrated by Tom Wänerstrand

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ジェイラム秘本:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)