Livro de Jalum {3}

Artefato

{2}, {T}: Compre um card e depois descarte um card.

A maioria dos livros simplesmente oferece conhecimento. Esse aqui espera algo em troca.

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Livro de Jalum:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Jalum Tome’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen in between, and no player can choose to take actions. (2020-11-10)