織根德魯伊 {2}{G}

生物 ~妖精/德魯伊

當織根德魯伊進戰場時,每位對手各可以從其牌庫中搜尋至多三張基本地牌。每位對手各將所找到之牌其中一張在你的操控下橫置放進戰場,並將其餘的牌在各自的操控下橫置放進戰場。然後每位以此法搜尋牌庫的玩家將其牌庫洗牌。

2/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 織根德魯伊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) decides whether or not to search their library and puts the land cards onto the battlefield as instructed. Each opponent will know what players before them did when deciding what they are going to do. Then each player who searched their library shuffles it. (2020-11-10)
  • Each opponent who searches their library may find between zero and three basic land cards. If they find only one, they put it onto the battlefield tapped under your control. (2020-11-10)