樹根織りのドルイド {2}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・ドルイド

樹根織りのドルイドが戦場に出たとき、各対戦相手はそれぞれ、「自分のライブラリーから基本土地・カード最大3枚を探し、それらのカードのうち1枚をタップ状態であなたのコントロール下で、残りをタップ状態で自分のコントロール下で戦場に出す。その後、自分のライブラリーを切り直す。」を選んでもよい。

2/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 樹根織りのドルイド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) decides whether or not to search their library and puts the land cards onto the battlefield as instructed. Each opponent will know what players before them did when deciding what they are going to do. Then each player who searched their library shuffles it. (2020-11-10)
  • Each opponent who searches their library may find between zero and three basic land cards. If they find only one, they put it onto the battlefield tapped under your control. (2020-11-10)