Druido Intrecciaradici {2}{G}

Creatura — Druido Elfo

Quando il Druido Intrecciaradici entra nel campo di battaglia, ogni avversario può passare in rassegna il proprio grimorio per trovare fino a tre carte terra base. Ognuno di essi mette una di quelle carte sul campo di battaglia TAPpata sotto il tuo controllo e le altre sul campo di battaglia TAPpate sotto il proprio controllo. Poi ogni giocatore che ha passato in rassegna il proprio grimorio in questo modo lo rimescola.

2/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druido Intrecciaradici:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) decides whether or not to search their library and puts the land cards onto the battlefield as instructed. Each opponent will know what players before them did when deciding what they are going to do. Then each player who searched their library shuffles it. (2020-11-10)
  • Each opponent who searches their library may find between zero and three basic land cards. If they find only one, they put it onto the battlefield tapped under your control. (2020-11-10)