Druida Tecelão de Rizomas {2}{G}

Criatura — Elfo Druida

Quando Druida Tecelão de Rizomas entra no campo de batalha, cada oponente pode procurar no próprio grimório até três cards de terreno básico. Cada um deles coloca um daqueles cards no campo de batalha virado sob seu controle e o restante no campo de batalha virado sob o próprio controle. Em seguida, cada jogador que procurou no próprio grimório desta forma o embaralha.

2/1

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Druida Tecelão de Rizomas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • When the triggered ability resolves, first the next opponent in turn order (or, if it’s an opponent’s turn, the opponent whose turn it is) decides whether or not to search their library and puts the land cards onto the battlefield as instructed. Each opponent will know what players before them did when deciding what they are going to do. Then each player who searched their library shuffles it. (2020-11-10)
  • Each opponent who searches their library may find between zero and three basic land cards. If they find only one, they put it onto the battlefield tapped under your control. (2020-11-10)