屠戮礙眼 {2}{B}{B}

巫術

非妖精的生物得-2/-2直到回合結束。

「我看過太多邪惡與黑暗,你為什麼還要添加一筆?」
~妮莎瑞文怒斥德維恩

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 屠戮礙眼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)