Massacre du dysmèle {2}{B}{B}

Rituel

Les créatures non-Elfe gagnent -2/-2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Il y a déjà tant de mal, tant de ténèbres dans le monde. Pourquoi en rajouter ? »
—Nissa Revane, à Dwynen

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Massacre du dysmèle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)