Massacro di Mal'Occhi {2}{B}{B}

Stregoneria

Le creature non Elfo prendono -2/-2 fino alla fine del turno.

“Ho visto così tanto male, così tanta oscurità. Perché vi ostinate a causarne ancora?”
—Nissa Revane a Dwynen

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Massacro di Mal'Occhi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Eyeblight Massacre affects only creatures that aren’t Elves at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield later in the turn won’t get -2/-2, and creatures that become Elves or stop being Elves won’t get or lose -2/-2. (2020-11-10)