暗潮乌鸦 {2}{B}

生物 ~灵俑/鸟

飞行

当暗潮乌鸦进战场或死去时,磨两张牌。(将你牌库顶的两张牌置入你的坟墓场。)

「嗯,这可不是个好兆头。」
~老鲁斯登

2/1

Illustrated by Tianhua X

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗潮乌鸦:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Crow of Dark Tidings enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2020-11-10)