暗潮烏鴉 {2}{B}

生物 ~殭屍/鳥

飛行

當暗潮烏鴉進戰場或死去時,磨兩張牌。(將你牌庫頂的兩張牌置入你的墳墓場。)

「嗯,這可不是個好兆頭。」
~老魯斯登

2/1

Illustrated by Tianhua X

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暗潮烏鴉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Crow of Dark Tidings enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2020-11-10)