Cuervo de sombríos augurios {2}{B}

Criatura — Ave zombie

Vuela.

Cuando el Cuervo de sombríos augurios entre al campo de batalla o muera, muele dos cartas. (Pon las dos primeras cartas de tu biblioteca en tu cementerio.)

“Vaya, esto no es una buena señal”.
—Viejo Rutstein

2/1

Illustrated by Tianhua X

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cuervo de sombríos augurios:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Crow of Dark Tidings enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2020-11-10)