Corvo das Notícias Sombrias {2}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi Ave

Voar

Quando Corvo das Notícias Sombrias entrar no campo de batalha ou morrer, triture dois cards. (Coloque os dois cards do topo do seu grimório no seu cemitério.)

“Bem… Isso não pode ser um bom sinal.”
— Velho Rutstein

2/1

Illustrated by Tianhua X

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Corvo das Notícias Sombrias:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Crow of Dark Tidings enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2020-11-10)