Unheilverkündende Krähe {2}{B}

Kreatur — Zombie, Vogel

Fliegend

Wenn die Unheilverkündende Krähe ins Spiel kommt oder stirbt, millst du zwei Karten. (Lege die obersten zwei Karten deiner Bibliothek auf deinen Friedhof.)

„Nun, das kann kein gutes Zeichen sein.“
—Rutstein der Alte

2/1

Illustrated by Tianhua X

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Unheilverkündende Krähe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability triggers both when Crow of Dark Tidings enters the battlefield and when it dies. You don’t have to choose only one. (2020-11-10)