墓穴までの契約 {1}{B}{B}{B}

エンチャント

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーが1体戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれるたび、他のプレイヤーはそれぞれクリーチャーを1体生け贄に捧げる。

忠誠の絆は、墓穴の中までつながっているのだ。 ――隆盛なるエヴィンカー、クロウヴァクス

Illustrated by Puddnhead

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墓穴までの契約:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard. (2004-10-04)