Todespakt {1}{B}{B}{B}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn eine Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, aus dem Spiel auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, opfern alle anderen Spieler eine Kreatur.

„Ein Treuebund kann einen auch ins Grab bringen.“ —Crovax, Aufsteigender Evincar

Illustrated by Puddnhead

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Todespakt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard. (2004-10-04)