Patto Sepolcrale {1}{B}{B}{B}

Incantesimo

Ogniqualvolta una creatura che controlli viene messa in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, ogni altro giocatore sacrifica una creatura.

“I legami della lealtà possono incatenarti alla tomba.” —Crovax, evincaro dominante

Illustrated by Puddnhead

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Patto Sepolcrale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard. (2004-10-04)