Pacte de la tombe {1}{B}{B}{B}

Enchantement

À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, chaque autre joueur sacrifie une créature.

« Les liens de la loyauté peuvent vous attacher à votre tombe. » — Crovax, incarmal

Illustrated by Puddnhead

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pacte de la tombe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard. (2004-10-04)