Pacto de las sepulturas {1}{B}{B}{B}

Encantamiento

Siempre que una criatura que controles vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, cada uno de los demás jugadores sacrifica una criatura.

“Los lazos de la lealtad pueden atarnos a la tumba.” —Crovax, évincar predominante

Illustrated by Puddnhead

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pacto de las sepulturas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each other player sacrifices a creature for each creature you control that goes to a graveyard. (2004-10-04)