まやかしの預言者 {2}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・クレリック

まやかしの預言者が戦場からいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、すべてのクリーチャーを追放する。

「セラに愛されるために生きてきたんだろう。 セラの愛のために死ぬ気はないか?」

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for まやかしの預言者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • False Prophet only exiles creatures, which means only creature permanents which are on the battlefield. It won’t exile itself since it is already in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)