Falso Profeta {2}{W}{W}

Creatura — Chierico Umano

Quando il Falso Profeta viene messo in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, esilia tutte le creature.

“Sei vissuto per amore di Serra. Non moriresti per esso?”

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Falso Profeta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • False Prophet only exiles creatures, which means only creature permanents which are on the battlefield. It won’t exile itself since it is already in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)