Falscher Prophet {2}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Mensch, Kleriker

Wenn der Falsche Prophet aus dem Spiel auf den Friedhof gelegt wird, schicke alle Kreaturen ins Exil.

„Ihr habt für Serras Liebe gelebt. Nun sterbt mit mir für sie.“

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Falscher Prophet:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • False Prophet only exiles creatures, which means only creature permanents which are on the battlefield. It won’t exile itself since it is already in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)