Falso profeta {2}{W}{W}

Criatura — Clérigo humano

Cuando el Falso profeta vaya a un cementerio desde el campo de batalla, exilia todas las criaturas.

“Vivieron por el amor de Serra. ¿No morirán por él?”

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Falso profeta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • False Prophet only exiles creatures, which means only creature permanents which are on the battlefield. It won’t exile itself since it is already in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)