Faux prophète {2}{W}{W}

Créature : humain et clerc

Quand le Faux prophète est mis dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, exilez toutes les créatures.

« Vous viviez pour l'amour de Serra. Mourrez-vous aussi pour lui ? »

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Peterson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Faux prophète:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • False Prophet only exiles creatures, which means only creature permanents which are on the battlefield. It won’t exile itself since it is already in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)