Jaula de Mãos {2}{W}

Encantar Criatura

A criatura encantada não pode atacar nem bloquear.

{1}{W}: Devolve Jaula de Mãos para a mão de seu dono.

“Nossas próprias ações construíram as prisões que agora nos encarceram. Nossas mãos foram além dos limites e tentaram segurar demais”.
— Dosan, a Folha que Cai

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaula de Mãos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Cage of Hands to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Cage of Hands is on the battlefield. If Cage of Hands is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, Cage of Hands remains in its new zone and isn’t returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-11-10)