Gabbia di Mani {2}{W}

Incanta Creatura

La creatura incantata non può attaccare né bloccare.

{1}{W}: Il proprietario riprende in mano la Gabbia di Mani.

“Le nostre azioni hanno generato la prigione in cui ora siamo rinchiusi. Le nostre mani si sono spinte troppo oltre e hanno voluto stringere troppo.”
—Dosan la Foglia Che Cade

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gabbia di Mani:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Cage of Hands to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Cage of Hands is on the battlefield. If Cage of Hands is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, Cage of Hands remains in its new zone and isn’t returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-11-10)