Jaula de manos {2}{W}

Encantar criatura

La criatura encantada no puede atacar ni bloquear.

{1}{W}: Regresa la Jaula de manos a la mano de su propietario.

“Nuestras propias acciones construyen las prisiones que nos encierran. Nuestras manos quisieron llegar demasiado lejos y retener mucho más de lo que debíamos.”
—Dosan la hoja cayendo

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jaula de manos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Cage of Hands to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Cage of Hands is on the battlefield. If Cage of Hands is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, Cage of Hands remains in its new zone and isn’t returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-11-10)