手の檻 {2}{W}

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは攻撃やブロックに参加できない。

{1}{W}:手の檻をオーナーの手札に戻す。

我らの行いが生みし牢獄が、今や我らを閉じ込めたり。我らは行い過ぎ、また求め過ぎたり。
――落葉の道三

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 手の檻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Cage of Hands to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Cage of Hands is on the battlefield. If Cage of Hands is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, Cage of Hands remains in its new zone and isn’t returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-11-10)