Cage de mains {2}{W}

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée ne peut ni attaquer ni bloquer.

{1}{W} : Renvoyez la Cage de mains dans la main de son propriétaire.

« Nos propres actions nous emprisonnent. Nos mains ont été trop aventureuses et trop avides. »
—Dosan la feuille tombante

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cage de mains:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability to return Cage of Hands to its owner’s hand can only be activated if Cage of Hands is on the battlefield. If Cage of Hands is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, Cage of Hands remains in its new zone and isn’t returned to its owner’s hand. (2020-11-10)