嗔怒明神 {7}{R}{R}{R}

传奇生物~精怪

嗔怒明神进场时,若你从手上使用之,则其上有一个神威指示物。

只要嗔怒明神上面有神威指示物,便不会毁坏。

从嗔怒明神上移去一个神威指示物:消灭所有地。

7/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嗔怒明神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)