Myojin of Infinite Rage {7}{R}{R}{R}

Legendary Creature — Spirit

Myojin of Infinite Rage enters the battlefield with a divinity counter on it if you cast it from your hand.

Myojin of Infinite Rage has indestructible as long as it has a divinity counter on it.

Remove a divinity counter from Myojin of Infinite Rage: Destroy all lands.

7/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Myojin of Infinite Rage:
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)