Myojin de la Rage infinie {7}{R}{R}{R}

Créature légendaire : esprit

Le Myojin de la Rage infinie arrive en jeu avec sur lui un marqueur « divinité » si vous l'avez joué depuis votre main.

Le Myojin de la Rage infinie est indestructible tant qu'il a sur lui un marqueur « divinité ».

Retirez un marqueur « divinité » du Myojin de la Rage infinie : Détruisez tous les terrains.

7/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Myojin de la Rage infinie:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)