激憤明神 {7}{R}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット

激憤明神は、それがあなたの手札からプレイされた場合、上に神性カウンターを1個置いた状態で場に出る。

浄火明神の上に神性カウンターが置かれているかぎり、それは破壊されない。

浄火明神の上から神性カウンターを1個取り除く:すべての土地を破壊する。

7/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 激憤明神:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)