Myojin de la ira infinita {7}{R}{R}{R}

Criatura legendaria - Espíritu

El Myojin de la ira infinita entra en juego con un contador de divinidad si lo jugaste de tu mano.

El Myojin de la ira infinita es indestructible mientras tenga un contador de divinidad sobre él.

Remover un contador de divinidad del Myojin de la ira infinita: Destruye todas las tierras.

7/4

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Myojin de la ira infinita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Commander game where this card is your commander, casting it from the Command zone does not count as casting it from your hand. (2013-07-01)