叛魂之夜 {2}{B}{B}

传奇结界

所有生物得-1/-1。

「我们怎能向自身宣战?若自己灵魂之神与我们作对,又会如何?我的答案很简单:不行。我们会死。这场战争不会有胜利者。」
~密师范致今田城主

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 叛魂之夜:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a second Night of Souls’ Betrayal comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any creatures getting -2/-2 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness. (2017-11-17)