Notte del Tradimento delle Anime {2}{B}{B}

Incantesimo Leggendario

Tutte le creature prendono -1/-1.

“Come possiamo fare guerra a noi stessi? Cosa accadrà quando i kami delle nostre stesse anime si rivolteranno contro di noi? La mia risposta è semplice: non possiamo. Moriremo. Non ci può essere vittoria in questa guerra.”
—Sensei Hisoka, lettera a Lord Konda

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Notte del Tradimento delle Anime:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a second Night of Souls’ Betrayal comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any creatures getting -2/-2 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness. (2017-11-17)