Noite da Traição das Almas {2}{B}{B}

Encantamento Lendário

Todas as criaturas recebem -1/-1.

“Como podemos guerrear contra nós mesmos? O que acontece quando os kamis de nossas próprias almas se voltarem contra nós? Eu simplesmente respondo que: Não podemos. Morreremos. Não poderá haver vitória nessa guerra”.
— Sensei Hisoka, carta ao Senhor Konda

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noite da Traição das Almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a second Night of Souls’ Betrayal comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any creatures getting -2/-2 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness. (2017-11-17)