Noche de la traición de las almas {2}{B}{B}

Encantamiento legendario

Todas las criaturas obtienen -1/-1.

“¿Cómo podemos estar en guerra contra nosotros mismos? ¿Qué pasará cuando los kami de nuestras almas se levanten contra nosotros? Mis respuestas son simples: no podemos. Moriremos. No podemos ganar esta guerra.”
—Sensei Hisoka, carta al Señor Konda

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noche de la traición de las almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a second Night of Souls’ Betrayal comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any creatures getting -2/-2 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness. (2017-11-17)