Trahison de la nuit des âmes {2}{B}{B}

Enchantement légendaire

Toutes les créatures gagnent -1/-1.

« Comment nous combattre nous-mêmes ? Que se passera-t-il quand les kami de nos propres âmes se dresseront contre nous ? La réponse est simple : nous mourrons. Il ne peut pas y avoir de victoire dans cette guerre. »
—Sensei Hisoka, lettre au seigneur Konda

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trahison de la nuit des âmes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a second Night of Souls’ Betrayal comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any creatures getting -2/-2 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness. (2017-11-17)