害虫侵扰 {X}{X}{G}

法术

消灭至多X个目标神器和/或结界。派出两倍于X数量的1/1,黑绿双色的害虫衍生生物,且具有「每当此生物死去时,你获得1点生命。」

千年历史,全毁于一次年少轻狂的恶作剧。

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 害虫侵扰:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Pests created is equal to twice the chosen value of X, no matter how many artifacts and enchantments were destroyed. (2021-04-16)
  • If any artifacts or enchantments were chosen as targets, and all of them are illegal targets as Pest Infestation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Pests will be created. (2021-04-16)