害獣の侵入 {X}{X}{G}

ソーサリー

アーティファクトやエンチャント、合わせて最大X個を対象とする。それらを破壊する。Xの2倍に等しい数の、「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、あなたは1点のライフを得る。」を持ち黒であり緑である1/1の邪魔者・クリーチャー・トークンを生成する。

一千年の歴史が若者の幼稚な行為で瓦解した。

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 害獣の侵入:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Pests created is equal to twice the chosen value of X, no matter how many artifacts and enchantments were destroyed. (2021-04-16)
  • If any artifacts or enchantments were chosen as targets, and all of them are illegal targets as Pest Infestation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Pests will be created. (2021-04-16)