害蟲侵擾 {X}{X}{G}

巫術

消滅至多X個目標神器和/或結界。派出兩倍於X數量的1/1,黑綠雙色的害蟲衍生生物,且具有「每當此生物死去時,你獲得1點生命。」

千年歷史,全毀於一次年少輕狂的惡作劇。

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 害蟲侵擾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Pests created is equal to twice the chosen value of X, no matter how many artifacts and enchantments were destroyed. (2021-04-16)
  • If any artifacts or enchantments were chosen as targets, and all of them are illegal targets as Pest Infestation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Pests will be created. (2021-04-16)