Infestation de parasites {X}{X}{G}

Rituel

Détruisez jusqu'à X artefacts et/ou enchantements ciblés. Créez deux fois X jetons de créature 1/1 noire et verte Parasite avec « Quand cette créature meurt, vous gagnez 1 point de vie. »

Mille ans d'histoire anéantis par une farce puérile.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infestation de parasites:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Pests created is equal to twice the chosen value of X, no matter how many artifacts and enchantments were destroyed. (2021-04-16)
  • If any artifacts or enchantments were chosen as targets, and all of them are illegal targets as Pest Infestation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Pests will be created. (2021-04-16)