Infestación de plagas {X}{X}{G}

Conjuro

Destruye hasta X artefactos y/o encantamientos objetivo. Crea el doble de X fichas de criatura Plaga negras y verdes 1/1 con “Cuando esta criatura muera, ganas 1 vida”.

Mil años de historia destrozados por culpa de una broma pueril.

Watermark: Witherbloom

Illustrated by Brian Valeza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infestación de plagas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The number of Pests created is equal to twice the chosen value of X, no matter how many artifacts and enchantments were destroyed. (2021-04-16)
  • If any artifacts or enchantments were chosen as targets, and all of them are illegal targets as Pest Infestation tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No Pests will be created. (2021-04-16)