Ingegnera dello Scavo {2}{W}

Creatura — Artefice Nano

Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia artefatto, puoi pagare {2}. Se lo fai, crea una pedina creatura artefatto Costrutto 0/0 incolore con “Questa creatura prende +1/+1 per ogni artefatto che controlli”.

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ingegnera dello Scavo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)