Ingénieure d'excavation {2}{W}

Créature : nain et artificier

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'artefact, vous pouvez payer {2}. Si vous faites ainsi, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 0/0 incolore Construction avec « Cette créature gagne +1/+1 pour chaque artefact que vous contrôlez. »

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ingénieure d'excavation:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)