Digsite Engineer {2}{W}

Creature — Dwarf Artificer

Whenever you cast an artifact spell, you may pay {2}. If you do, create a 0/0 colorless Construct artifact creature token with “This creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact you control.”

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Digsite Engineer:
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)