Ingeniera de la excavación {2}{W}

Criatura — Artífice enano

Siempre que lances un hechizo de artefacto, puedes pagar {2}. Si lo haces, crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Constructo incolora 0/0 con “Esta criatura obtiene +1/+1 por cada artefacto que controlas”.

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ingeniera de la excavación:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)