Ausgrabungsingenieurin {2}{W}

Kreatur — Zwerg, Handwerker

Immer wenn du einen Artefaktzauber wirkst, kannst du {2} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, erzeuge einen 0/0 farblosen Konstrukt-Artefaktkreaturenspielstein mit „Diese Kreatur erhält +1/+1 für jedes Artefakt, das du kontrollierst.“

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ausgrabungsingenieurin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)