暴食巨魔 {2}{B}{G}

生物 ~巨魔

践踏

当暴食巨魔进战场时,派出若干食品衍生物,其数量等同于你的对手数量。(食品衍生物是具有「{2}{T},牺牲此神器:你获得3点生命」的神器。)

{1}{G},牺牲另一个非地永久物:暴食巨魔得+2/+2直到回合结束。

3/3

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 暴食巨魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice a Food token created by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability to pay for the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)